Welcome to our wxbjbz.com website!    Contact us    Email     English Website     վ
      Cleaning Cloth Series
      Glasses pouches
      Glasses Glassess series
      Feature of Micro fiber
      Application
      Introduction of Product Styles
 
 
 
Wuxibaojing packing products co., ltd (BAOJING) is located in Qianzhou town in Wuxi economic developed zone which enjoys good reputation as the town of textile dying in China. From this, the transportation is much convenient to any place.
Baojing established in 2004 is a manufacturer of micro-fiber with the integrity of Research, production and marketing. Micro-fiber, cleaning cloth and glasses cases from our company are made of excellent raw material based on advanced production technology. With good quality and available sizes, our products are widely sold all over the world used for cleaning spectacles, digital products, LED screen, precision machine, high-end furniture, jewelry and achieve goods impressions from users in southeast Asia, Europe, etc.
BAOJING always follow our faith---- customer superiority to strictly take control of every detail in production. At the same time, we are constantly seek for improvement in innovation and service. With competitive products and dependable quality and faithful service, we will be one of leaders in same fields.
Following equality and two-to win principle, we desire to cooperate with new and regular clients to grow up.
Copyright © 2011 Wuxi Baojing Packaging Products Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Add:Yellowstone Street Qianzhou Town, Wuxi, Jiangsu,China
Sitemap    |    Imprint    |    SU-ICP:00000000    |    Power by juntong

欢迎来到无锡市宝晶包装制品有限公司!    联系我们    企业邮箱     English Website     中文网站
             眼镜布系列
             眼镜袋系列
             眼镜盒系列
             超细纤维特点
             产品主要用途
             产品类型介绍
 
 
 
       无锡宝晶包装制品有限公司位于锦绣江南的太湖之滨,地处无锡市北门外经济发达的前洲镇-中国纺织印染之乡。具有得天独厚的区位优势,交通便捷,人才荟萃。
        公司创建于2004 年,是一家集研究、生产与销售为一体的专业超细纤维织品厂家,公司生产的超细纤维眼镜布、眼镜袋及眼睛盒等产品选料精良,制作工艺先进,规格齐全,质量超群。产品被广泛适用于各种光学眼镜、数码产品、LED显示屏、精密电子、高档家具、珠宝、钟表等清洁擦拭和各式精品包装,产品不仅畅销全国各地,并远销东南亚,欧美等国家,深受中外客商的一致好评。
        公司本着秉承“顾客至上”的经营理念,坚持“客户第一”的经营原则,在生产上严格把关,在技术上开拓创新,在服务上精益求精,凭借最佳的产品,完善的质量体系,真诚地服务,及时地交付,逐步在同行业中取得了领先的地位。
        我们愿在平等互利的基础上,与各新老客户合作,共同携手发展,共展鸿业。
Copyright © 2011 无锡市宝晶包装制品有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 地址:无锡市前洲街道黄石街村
站点地图    |    在线打印    |    备案号:00000000    |    网站制作:君通科技